There may be times where you would like to update a check-in you have made that was recent or from some time ago. All PlugShare users are able to complete this by performing the following
To begin, locate your check-in you have left by opening the station details within the PlugShare map
Here you will see your comment along with allowing you to "Edit" or "Delete" your check-in
When clicking "Edit", you are given a text box where you can revise your message displayed to users. When completed, click "Submit"
From the previous menu, you can also delete your message. A prompt will appear asking if you would like to complete this action. Do note if deleted, this message cannot be retrieved at any time.